Management Consulting

Why is leadership so important?

As with any fundamental change, leadership also plays a key role in digital and agile transformations. Experience shows that "grass roots" transformations can indeed succeed, but are often very lengthy and rather difficult. Better is a combination of bottom-up and top-down approaches that are interlinked via a solid business strategy

Today, agility and, above all, speed are needed to stay or become competitive again. This requires real leadership, clear vision, strategies and entrepreneurial courage.

Together with you we develop key procedures, such as developing, evaluating and piloting new (digital) business strategies and models without endangering your current business or having to create spin-offs - which is still done very often.

In addition, we support you in the analysis of your digital and agile maturity level as well as the potential for further improvement. We coach and support your executives on the path of transformation - especially the middle management which plays a key role in the success of any change.

It does not matter where you happen to be right now and what the focus of your current activities is.

Managementberatung

Warum ist das Management so wichtig?

Wie bei jeder grundlegenden Veränderung fällt dem Management auch bei der Digitalen Transformation eine Schlüsselrolle zu. Die Erfahrung zeigt, dass eine Weiterentwicklung der Organisation von "unten" oder "aus der Mitte heraus" zwar durchaus gelingen kann, oft aber sehr langwierig und zäh ist.

Im digitalen Zeitalter sind Agilität und vor allem Geschwindigkeit gefragt, will man wettbewerbsfähig bleiben oder es wieder werden. Dies erfordert echte Führung, klare Visionen, Strategien und unternehmerischen Mut.

Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen Vorgehensweisen, wie Sie z.B. neue (digitale)Geschäftsstrategien und -modelle entwickeln, evaluieren und pilotieren können, ohne Ihr laufendes Geschäft zu gefährden oder sogar dafür eine Unternehmens-Ausgründung vornehmen zu müssen - was immer noch sehr häufig getan wird.

Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie in der Analyse des digitalen Reifegrads und der Verbesserungspotenziale, die in der Digitalisierung liegen. Dabei spielt es zunächst keine Rolle, wo Sie gerade stehen und wo die Schwerpunkte Ihrer derzeitigen Aktivitäten liegen.

Denn die Digitalisierung hat viele Zugänge: seien es IT und Technik, Markt- und Kundennähe, interne Produktivitäts- und Kostenziele oder das Streben nach mehr Innovationen und neuen Geschäften.