Who are we?

TYSCON is a young management consultancy based in the Greater Stuttgart area, Germany. We were founded in 2016 by Ruediger Schoenbohm, former VP in the central organization development team of the Bosch Group and until 2016 responsible for the corporate networking and agilization activities.

In close collaboration with selected network partners we support and accompany clients in the management of changes. Our focus is on key topics that arise from digitization efforts and the pursuit of high agility:

  • Agile Work per Scrum & Co.
  • Agile & Digital Leadership vs. Line Management
  • Agile & Hybrid Organization Concepts 
  • Enterprise Social & Collaboration Networks (ESN/ECN)
  • Governance, Standards and Regulations
  • Change Management & Process Consultancy

We are constantly seeking to cover a wide range of topics and challenges, so to offer our clients a one-stop-shopping experience. From rather "hard" topics such as IT concepts and governance issues to "soft" fields such as values and company culture. 

Together with your colleagues, we analyze your current business and the challenges of a digital and agile future. We develop target scenarios and implementation strategies for the agile, networked company.

In doing so, we do not just leave it up to concepts, but accompany you, also in the long term, as sparring partners and coaches on the way to implementation.

Interested? Then contact us at +49 173 201-7972 or send us an email to info@tyscon.com.

Wer sind wir?

Wir sind eine junge Unternehmensberatung im Großraum Stuttgart, gegründet 2016 von Rüdiger Schönbohm, ehemaliger Bereichsleiter der zentralen Bosch-Organisationsentwicklung und bis Ende 2015 als Konzern-Projektleiter verantwortlich für die globale Vernetzung und Agilisierung der Bosch-Gruppe.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewählten Netzwerkpartnern unterstützen und begleiten wir das Management von Veränderungen. Inhaltlicher Schwerpunkt sind dabei Themenfelder, die sich aus der Digitalisierung und dem Streben nach hoher Agilität ergeben:

  • Agiles Arbeiten nach Scrum & Co.
  • Agile Führung und Linien-Management
  • Agile und hybride Organisationskonzepte
  • Enterprise Collaboration Netzwerke (ESN/ECN)
  • Governance, Standards und Regularien
  • Change Management & Prozessbegleitung

Wir decken damit eine hohe inhaltliche Bandbreite ab. Von eher "harten" Themen wie den IT-Konzepten und Governance bis hin zu "weichen" Themen wie Werten und Kultur.

Gemeinsam mit Ihren Kolleg(inn)en analysieren wir Ihr heutiges Geschäft, die Herausforderungen der (digitalen) Zukunft, und entwickeln daraus  Zielbilder und Umsetzungsstrategien für das agile, vernetzte Unternehmen.

Dabei belassen wir es nicht bei Konzepten, sondern begleiten Sie, gerne auch langfristig, als Sparrings-Partner und Coach auf dem Weg der Umsetzung.

Interessiert? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns an unter 0173/2017972 oder info@tyscon.com.